المقدمة

 

الذهاب إلى المملكة العربية السعودية يعني المغامرات الصحراوية ، والشواطئ الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق ، والعواصم الرائعة ، والمواقع المقدسة المشهورة عالميًا ، والقمم الشاهقة المغطاة بالثلوج. على الرغم من أنها مهد الإسلام ومكان دفن النبي محمد ، إلا أن المملكة العربية السعودية ليست سوى وجهة حج بسيطة. العاصمة الرياض ، الملقبة بـ "ملكة الصحراء" ، تشبه الماسة المصقولة في بحر شاسع من الحصى الخشنة.

 

تخلق مبانيها المستقبلية والمتطورة تباينًا مثيرًا للاهتمام حقًا للطرق التقليدية التي تتجذر فيها المدينة. جدة فهي ثاني أكبر مدينة في البلاد ، تتمتع بموقع مثالي على ساحل البحر الأحمر. قم بزيارة مسجد الرحمة (مسجد جدة العائم) ، واستمتع بمشاهدة بوابات المدينة القديمة ، ويمكنك التنزه على طول كورنيش جدة ، وهو متنزه على الواجهة البحرية بطول 30 كم ، حيث ترتفع نافورة الملك فهد إلى ارتفاع ناطحة سحاب في الهواء السعودي الحار.

كانت المملكة العربية السعودية ذات يوم واحدة من أصعب البلدان التي تزورها ، وأصدرت أخيرًا تأشيرات السفر والسياحة المستقلة.

 

في السابق ، كانت الطريقة الوحيدة للسفر إلى المملكة العربية السعودية هي تأشيرة عمل ، أو من خلال اتصال محلي قوي يمكن أن يرعى زيارتك ، أو بتأشيرة حج لزيارة مكة والمدينة (للمسلمين فقط).

لذا فإن حقيقة أن السياح الغربيين يمكنهم فجأة زيارة المملكة العربية السعودية بمفردهم ، مع حقائب الظهر ، رجال ونساء ، هو تغيير جذري للغاية.

 

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

تقع المملكة العربية السعودية في الشرق الأوسط وتحدها العراق والأردن والكويت وعمان وقطر واليمن وكذلك الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مع التركيز على تطوير قطاع السياحة ، فتحت المملكة العربية السعودية أبوابها رسميًا للمسافرين الدوليين. في الواقع ، إذا كنت قادمًا من إحدى الدول الـ 49 المدرجة ، يمكنك الآن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة سياحية عبر الإنترنت أو الحصول عليها عند الوصول.

ومع ذلك ، فإن نظام الحافلات يربط المملكة العربية السعودية بالمدن الكبرى مثل دبي والدوحة ، وأسهل طريقة للدخول هي بالطائرة. في الواقع ، يوجد في البلاد العديد من المطارات الدولية ، بما في ذلك مطار الملك عبد العزيز الدولي بجدة ، ومطار الملك فهد الدولي بالدمام ، ومطار الملك خالد الدولي في الرياض (العاصمة).

 

متي تستطيع زيارتها؟

موسم الذروة (من نوفمبر إلى فبراير) هو أفضل وقت في السنة لزيارة المملكة العربية السعودية.

مع درجات حرارة لطيفة أثناء النهار (يبلغ الحد الأقصى لمتوسط ​​الرياض اليومي في نوفمبر حوالي 28 درجة مئوية) والليالي الرائعة الجميلة ، فإن البلاد تنبض بالحياة حقًا خلال هذا الوقت. جرب المشي لمسافات طويلة على مستوى عالمي عبر جبال الهدا ، واستكشف مدنًا رائعة مثل الرياض وجدة ، أو انطلق في رحلة تخييم صحراوية لا مثيل لها.

ومع ذلك ، هناك فوائد أيضًا لزيارة المملكة العربية السعودية في غير موسمها (من يوليو إلى أغسطس). خلال أشهر الصيف ، تصل درجات الحرارة إلى ذروتها ، مما يجبر الناس على التدفق في البحر الأحمر لمغامرة مائية. يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بالمياه الفيروزية والشواطئ البكر بالإضافة إلى الحياة البحرية الرائعة أثناء الغطس أو الغوص أو مجرد الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالبيئة الهادئة.

 

كيف أطلب تأشيرة المملكة العربية السعودية؟

تعتمد إجراءات طلب التأشيرة السعودية على جنسيتك:

التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو عند الوصول (إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونية)

تقدم بطلب في سفارة أو قنصلية المملكة العربية السعودية في بلدك (إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونية)


من هو المؤهل للحصول على تأشيرة المملكة العربية السعودية

إذا كنت مواطنًا في البلدان التالية ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة المملكة العربية السعودية (VoA) عند الوصول:

أوروبا

سويسرا

أيرلندا

ليختنشتاين

ليتوانيا

موناكو

سان مارينو

مالطا

الجبل الأسود

سان مارينو

أوكرانيا

المملكة المتحدة

البرتغال

بولندا

النمسا

بلجيكا

بلغاريا

سلوفينيا

كرواتيا

قبرص

الجمهورية التشيكية

إسبانيا

الدنمارك

إستونيا

فنلندا

النرويج

لوكسمبورغ

فرنسا

ألمانيا

اليونان

هولندا

هنغاريا

أيسلندا

إيطاليا

لاتفيا

آسيا

بروناي

اليابان

سنغافورة

ماليزيا

كوريا الجنوبية

كازاخستان

الصين

أمريكا

الولايات المتحدة

كندا

أوسيا

أستراليا

نيوزلاند

 

 

  الزي 

 تلعب الملابس دورًا حيويًا في حياتنا اليومية. في الواقع ، لدى بعض البلدان قوانين محلية تتطلب من الرجال والنساء ارتداء ملابس محتشمة في الأماكن العامة. على سبيل المثال ، تتوقع المملكة العربية السعودية من الناس ارتداء ملابس فضفاضة تغطي حتى الكوع وتحت الكاحل. على الرغم من أن القوانين لا تتطلب من السكان المحليين أو السياح ارتداء الملابس التقليدية.

إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد من قواعد اللباس السعودية الصحيحة ، فتذكر تغطية أكبر قدر ممكن من الجلد. تجنب أيضًا الملابس القصيرة الضيقة وأي شيء يعرض لغة أو صورًا بذيئة.

 

الناس واللغة

لا يوجد بلد يفصل بين الجنسين مثل المملكة العربية السعودية ، حيث يجب على النساء المحليات دائمًا ارتداء العباءة (من المرجح أن يتم الاقتراب من أي شخص يرتدي ملابس غير مناسبة في الشارع) ويأكل ويتسوق ويعيش بشكل منفصل عن أي رجل ليس من العائلة.

يعيش الناس في ظل ملكية مطلقة وهناك عقوبات شديدة لمخالفتهم القانون.

ربما لا يوجد بلد متدين بشكل واضح. ولكن المملكة العربية السعودية لديها شرطة دينية خاصة بها ،وجميع المتاجر والمكاتب مغلقة للصلاة على فترات طوال اليوم.

 

اللغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية للمملكة العربية السعودية واللغة الأولى لجميع مواطني المملكة العربية السعودية تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لكون اللغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية للمملكة العربية السعودية ، فإنها تعتبر أيضًا اللغة الرسمية للدول الـ 21 الأخرى التي تشكل ، إلى جانب المملكة العربية السعودية ، جامعة الدول العربية. اللغة العربية هي اللغة الأم لأكثر من 200 مليون شخص يقيمون في هذه المنطقة الجغرافية الشاسعة ، والتي تمتد من جنوب غرب آسيا إلى شمال غرب إفريقيا.

 

الدين في المملكة العربية السعودية

 

الإسلام هو دين الدولة النبيلة في المملكة العربية السعودية. لا يوجد قانون يشترط أن يكون المواطنون مسلمين. ومع ذلك ، فإن العبادة العلنية لأتباع الديانات الأخرى غير الإسلام محظورة. يجب على أي أجنبي غير مسلم يحاول اكتساب الجنسية السعودية اعتناق الإسلام. 

الإسلام يعم حياة السعوديين من كل الوجوه. إنها القوة الدافعة لحياتهم الشخصية والسياسية والاقتصادية والقانونية. يحكم الدين طريقة تصرف الأفراد وعملهم في جميع السياقات تقريبًا. بسبب انتشار الإسلام في المجتمع السعودي ، تنطبق قواعد الدين أيضًا على حياة العمل. تحظى الدوافع التجارية بأعلى درجات الاعتبار بسبب أخلاقيات العمل الإسلامية المتمثلة في الالتزام بالامتثال.

 وفي الختام هل حلمت دائمًا بتجربة صحراوية رائعة مثل التخييم تحت النجوم أو التحليق فوق الكثبان الرملية على دراجة نارية؟ حسنًا أسرع حتى تكون واحدًا من أول من يستكشف كل ما تقدمه المملكة العربية السعودية!

INTRODUCTION

Going to Saudi Arabia means desert adventures, incredibly beautiful beaches, dazzling metropolises, internationally renowned holy sites and towering snow-capped peaks.  Although it is the birthplace of Islam and the burial place of the Prophet Muhammad, Saudi Arabia is anything but a simple pilgrimage destination.  The capital, Riyadh, nicknamed the "Queen of the Desert", is like a polished diamond in a vast sea of ​​rough pebbles. 

Its futuristic and sophisticated buildings create a really interesting contrast to the traditional ways in which the city is rooted.  Jeddah, the second-largest city in the country, boasts an idyllic location on the Red Sea coast.  Visit Masjid Al Rahma (Jeddah's floating mosque), admire the ancient city gates, and stroll along the Jeddah Corniche, a 30km waterfront promenade, where the King Fahd fountain rises to the height of a skyscraper in the hot Saudi air.

Once was one of the hardest countries to visit, Saudi Arabia is finally issuing visas for independent travel and tourism.

Before, the only way to travel to Saudi Arabia was with a business visa, through a strong local connection that could sponsor your visit, or with a pilgrimage visa to visit Mecca and Medina (Muslims only).

So the fact that Western tourists can suddenly visit Saudi Arabia on their own, with backpacks, both men and women, is a very radical change.

 HOW TO GET THERE

The KSA is situated in the Middle East and borders Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Yemen as well as the United Arab Emirates.  With an emphasis on developing its tourism sector, Saudi Arabia has officially opened its doors to international travelers.  In fact, if you come from one of the 49 countries listed, you can now apply for a tourist visa online or get one on arrival.

However, the bus system connects Saudi Arabia with major cities such as Dubai and Doha, and the easiest way to get in is by plane.  In fact, the country has several international airports, including King Abdulaziz International Airport in Jeddah, King Fahad International Airport in Dammam, and King Khalid International Airport in Riyadh (the capital).

WHEN TO VISIT

The high season (November to February) is the best time of the year to visit the KSA. 

With pleasant daytime temperatures (Riyadh's maximum daily average in November is around 28 ° C) and beautiful cool nights, the country really comes alive during this time.  Experience world-class hiking through the Alhada Mountains, explore fascinating cities like Riyadh and Jeddah, or embark on a desert camping trip like no other.

That said, there are also benefits to visiting Saudi Arabia in the off-season (July to August).  During the summer months, temperatures peak, forcing people to pour into the Red Sea for an aquatic adventure.  Visitors can enjoy turquoise waters, pristine beaches, as well as magnificent marine life while snorkeling, scuba diving or just relaxing and enjoying the serene environment.

HOW TO SOLICIT FOR A SAUDI ARABIA VISA?

The procedure for a Saudi visa application depends on your nationality:

Apply online or on arrival (if you are eligible for an e-Visa)

Apply at a Saudi Arabian embassy or consulate in your country (if you are not eligible for an e-Visa)

WHO IS ELIGIBLE FOR A SAUDI ARABIA VISA

If you are a citizen of the following countries, you can apply for a Saudi Arabia (VoA) visa on arrival:EUROPE

Switzerland

Ireland

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Monaco

San Marino

Malta

Montenegro

San Marino

Ukraine

United Kingdom

Portugal

Poland

Austria

Belgium

Bulgaria

Slovenia

Croatia

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Spain

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

Norway

Luxembourg

France

Germany

Greece

The Netherlands

Hungary

Iceland

Italy

Latvia

ASIA

Brunei

Japan

Singapore

Malaysia

South Korea

Kazakhstan

China

AMERICA

The United States

Canada

OCEANIA

Australia

New Zeland

THE DRESS CODE

Whether you are a speed demon or you enjoy spending time getting ready, clothing plays a vital role in our daily life.  In fact, some countries have local laws requiring men and women to dress modestly in public.  For instance, the KSA expects people to wear loose-fitting clothing that covers up to the elbow and below the ankle.  Although, the laws do not require locals or tourists to wear traditional clothing.

If you are still unsure of the correct Saudi dress code, remember to cover as much skin as possible.  Also, avoid short, tight-fitting clothing and anything that displays vulgar language or images.

PEOPLE AND LANGUAGE

No country is gender-segregated like Saudi Arabia, where local women must always wear an abaya (anyone who is improperly dressed is likely to be approached on the street) and eat, shop and live separately from any man who isn't family. 

The people live under an absolute monarchy and there are severe punishments for disobeying the law. 

Perhaps no country is so visibly religious.  Saudi Arabia has its own religious police, the mutatawwi, and all shops and offices close for prayers at intervals throughout the day.

The Arabic language is the official language of Saudi Arabia and the first language of nearly all natives of Saudi Arabia.  Additionally, to being the official language of Saudi Arabia, Arabic is also considered the official language of the other 21 countries which, together with Saudi Arabia, make up the Arab League.  Arabic is the native language of over 200 million people who reside in this vast geographic region, which stretches from Southwest Asia to Northwest Africa.

RELIGION IN SAUDI ARABIA

Islam is the noble's state religion of Saudi Arabia.  No law requires citizens to be Muslims; however, public worship by followers of religions other than Islam is prohibited.  Any non-Muslim foreigner attempting to acquire Saudi nationality must convert to Islam.

Islam pervades the lives of Saudis in all facets; it is the driving force of their personal, political, economic and legal lives.  Religion governs the way individuals behave and operate in almost all contexts.  Due to the pervasiveness of Islam in Saudi society, the rules of religion also apply to working life.  Commercial motives are held in the highest consideration due to the Islamic work ethic of commitment to compliance.

CONCLUSION

Have you always dreamed of a dazzling desert experience like camping under the stars or flying over the sand dunes on a motorcycle?  Well, nothing says the journey of a lifetime like being able to tick the items at the top of your wish list.  Hurry up so you can be one of the first to explore all that Saudi Arabia has to offer!