مما لا شك فيه أن المملكة العربية السعودية مليئة بمناطق الجذب السياحي المختلفة.حيث  يزور أشخاص مختلفون من جميع أنحاء العالم المملكة العربية السعودية ، سواء للحج الديني أو للعمل أو للاستمتاع بمناظرها الخلابة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأماكن مختلفة تستحق الزيارة ، فإن القائمة الطويلة تكفي لإغراقك. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الأماكن الرائعة التي عليك فقط زيارتها. من التاريخ الغني إلى التصميم الرائع ، هذه هي أكثر الأماكن التي لا تصدق لتزورها في المملكة العربية السعودية.


• جدة



تقع جدة على حافة البحر الأحمر الشهير ، وهي مكان رائع يضم العديد من عوامل الجذب. حيث تشتهر بالشواطئ الجميلة التي تسمح للزوار بالاسترخاء. يمكن القول إن واجهة جدة البحرية (كورنيش جدة) هي الجزء الأكثر زيارة في جدة. حيث توفر الواجهة البحرية المذهلة فنادق من الدرجة الأولى وأحواض مائية وشواطئ ومطاعم وحدائق. يزور الكثير من السياح جدة بشكل رئيسي للاستمتاع بالتجربة الجميلة التي توفرها واجهة جدة البحرية. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أن واجهة جدة البحرية هي الشيء الوحيد المدهش في جدة. تقع Miss Marie Port و Ann Ann Wreck ومناطق جذب أخرى في جدة.

جدة مكان غني بالتاريخ والثقافة. يمكن للزوار أن يتوقعوا تعلم شيء واحد أو أكثر من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول التاريخ العربي عند زيارتهم. يعد الغوص وركوب القوارب ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية من الأنشطة الشائعة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في جدة.

كونها منطقة مائية ، من الأفضل زيارة جدة خلال فصل الصيف. ومع ذلك ، يمكن زيارتها طوال العام - فهي ليست شديدة الحرارة في الشتاء ويمكن تحملها في الشتاء.


• أملج




يشار إلى بلدة أملج عادة باسم جزر المالديف في المملكة العربية السعودية. الشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء وأشجار النخيل والطيور الجميلة والمياه الفيروزية تخطف الأنفاس. إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يعجبون بالطبيعة ، فبالتأكيد ستحب "جزر المالديف السعودية". على الرغم من أن بعض الأجزاء خارج الحدود وفقًا لتعليمات الحكومة. إن ركوب القوارب ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية والفنادق والأسماك الطازجة كلها كافية لتجعلك نشيطًا.

شيء آخر مدهش في أملج هو أنه يمكنك الشرب مباشرة من الينابيع. لذلك ، إذا شعرت بالعطش في مغامرتك ، يمكنك بسهولة شرب المياه الصالحة للشرب.

أفضل وقت لزيارة أملج هو خلال فصل الصيف.


• أبها


ستكون أبها ملاذك المثالي إذا كنت حساسًا لمناخ المملكة العربية السعودية. في منطقة صحراوية مثل المملكة العربية السعودية ، تعد أبها ملاذًا رائعًا. تضم العديد من المعالم السياحية مثل منتزه عسير الوطني وجبل ثيرا وجبل السودة وقرية حبالة المعلقة. يبلغ ارتفاع جبل السودة 3000 متر ، وهو الأعلى في المملكة العربية السعودية. الجبل محاط بأشجار العرعر الجميلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعد غابة منتزه عسير الوطني والثقافة العميقة لقرية حبالة المعلقة تجارب رائعة.

أفضل وقت لزيارة أبها هو خلال فصل الصيف ، على الرغم من أن زيارة جبل السودة خلال فصل الشتاء أفضل.


• العلا


لا يجب عليك زيارة المملكة العربية السعودية دون الذهاب إلى العلا. تحتفظ أطلال العلا بتاريخ عميق للعرب. بصرف النظر عن الصخور التي يمكن رؤيتها ، فإن أطلال الممالك السابقة في العلا ستمنحك المزيد من المعرفة بثقافة المملكة العربية السعودية.

هناك العديد من القبور ، ومعظمها موجود منذ آلاف السنين. لا ريب في أن هذه المدافن لها قصص من ورائها.

يمكن زيارة العلا في أي وقت من السنة.


• الربع الخالي

There is no gainsaying that Saudi Arabia is full of different tourist attractions. Different people from all parts of the world visit Saudi Arabia, whether for religious pilgrimage, business, or to enjoy its beautiful scenery. When it comes to different places that are worth visiting, the long list is enough to inundate you. However, there are some amazing places you just have to visit. From rich history to exquisite layout, these are the most incredible places for you to visit in Saudi Arabia.

Jeddah

Located at the edge of the famous Red Sea, Jeddah is an incredible place with several attractions. It is well-known for the lovely beaches that allow visitors to relax. The Jeddah Waterfront(Jeddah Corniche) is arguably the most visited part of Jeddah. The amazing waterfront offers top-notch hotels, awesome aquariums, beaches, restaurants, and gardens. Lots of tourists visit Jeddah majorly to enjoy the beautiful experience the Jeddah Waterfront gives. However, this does not imply that Jeddah Waterfront is the only amazing thing about Jeddah. Miss Marie Port, Ann Ann Wreck, and other attractions are in Jeddah.

Jeddah is a place rich in history and culture. Visitors can expect to learn one or more interesting things about Arabian history when they visit. Scuba diving, boat riding, and sightseeing are the common activities for you to enjoy in Jeddah.

Being an aquatic area, Jeddah is best visited during summer. However, it can be visited all year long- It is not too hot in winter and is tolerable in winter.

you can book your trip now OLD JEEDAH

Umluj


The town of Umluj is commonly referred to as the Maldives of Saudi Arabia. The white-sand beaches, palm trees, beautiful birds, and turquoise water are breathtaking. If you are a type of person that admires nature, you will surely love the ‘Saudi Arabian Maldives'. Although, some parts are out of bounds as instructed by the government. The boat riding, sightseeing, hotels, and fresh fish are enough to make you ecstatic.

Another amazing thing about Umluj is that you can drink directly from the springs. So, if you get parched on your adventure, you can easily drink the safe water. 

The best time to visit Umluj is during summer.

Abha


Abha would be your perfect haven if you are sensitive to the climate of Saudi Arabia. In a desert area like Saudi Arabia, Abha is a cool haven. It has several attractions like Asir National Park, Jabal Thera, Al Souda mountain, and Habala hanging village. At a height of 3000 meters, the Al Souda mountain is the highest in the whole of Saudi Arabia. The mountain is surrounded by beautiful juniper trees.

Furthermore, the forest of the Asir National Park and the deep culture of Habala hanging village are wonderful experiences.

The best time to visit Abha is during summer, although visiting the Al Souda mountain during winter is better.

Al Ula


You should not visit Saudi Arabia without going to Al Ula. The ruins of Al Ula hold a deep history of the Arabians. Apart from the rocks that are a sight to behold, the ruins of former kingdoms in Al Ula will give you more knowledge of the culture of Saudi Arabia.

There are many tombs, most of which have been in existence for thousands of years. There is no gainsaying that these tombs have stories behind them.

Al Ula can be visited at any time of the year.

Book your trip now AL ULA TOUR  ALULA CIVILIZATIONS

 

The Rub'al Khali