هل تخطط للذهاب إلى واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في العالم مع أحبائك؟ نعم لدي فكرة. لنلقِ نظرة على أحد أجمل الشواطئ في العالم.

من المعروف أن المملكة العربية السعودية مشهورة  بمباركتها الطبيعة. واحدة من تعابير عجائب الطبيعة في المملكة العربية السعودية أنها تنعم بالكثير من السواحل المذهلة ، وتدفق المياه الزرقاء النقية ، والرمال البحرية المتلألئة ، مما يجعل المملكة العربية السعودية جذابة للغاية للأجانب. المملكة العربية السعودية هي واحدة من أفضل 10 ممالك تشتهر بأفضل مناطق الجذب السياحي على الشاطئ مثل شواطئ البحر والممرات المائية النقية ذات المظهر الأزرق ورمال البحر الجميلة.

  

في الآونة الأخيرة ، يخطط الأمير محمد بن سلمان لإطلاق صيحة كبيرة في الجزيرة العربية من خلال إطلاق مشروع البحر الأحمر. مشروع البحر الأحمر هو خطة لإطلاق المملكة العربية السعودية كأفضل وأجمل وجهة سياحية في إطار رؤية الإصلاح 2030. وسيجذب هذا أيضًا الكثير من التحسينات التي ستجعلها أكثر جاذبية ، والأهم من ذلك أنها ستجعلها أفضل منطقة جذب سياحي للأجانب. بصرف النظر عن مناطق الجذب الجميلة في المراكز السياحية ، فإن أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الأجانب يفضلون المراكز السياحية في المملكة العربية السعودية هو وجود مجموعة من القواعد واللوائح التي يجب عليك الالتزام بها لضمان سلامتك طوال فترة إقامتك على الشاطئ. في هذا المقال ، قمنا بتسليط الضوء على بعض من أجمل الشواطئ في المملكة العربية السعودية والقواعد التي تحافظ على سلامتك.

 

لوائح وقواعد ملابس الشاطئ

تهدف هذه المجموعات من القواعد واللوائح إلى اتباعها من قبل كل شخص يزور الشاطئ وهي تهدف إلى حماية الزوار.

 

1. الشواطئ مناطق عامة مخصصة للاسترخاء ، لذلك إذا كنت متجهًا إلى أحد الشواطئ العامة ، فيجب عليك ارتداء ملابس واقية جيدًا ، ويجب على السيدات ارتداء ملابس مناسبة لتجنب أي شكل من أشكال سوء المعاملة.

 

أ. يجب على السيدات ارتداء ملابس أو ملابس سباحة تغطي الجسم بالكامل.

 

ب. يتوقع من الرجال ارتداء ملابس تغطي ركبهم

 

2. يجب أن تكون مسجلاً بالكامل.

 

3. الزائرون دون السن القانونية يجب أن يكونوا تحت حراسة والديهم أو الوصي عليهم.

 

4. التدخين غير مسموح به

 

5. يُتوقع منك اتباع كل قاعدة منصوص عليها من مسؤولي المراسم.

 

أجمل 4 شواطئ في المملكة العربية السعودية

 

1. شاطئ فرسان الكبير

 


هذا أجمل مكان حلمت به على الإطلاق. يقع شاطئ فرسان الكبير في جزيرة فرسان. هذا الشاطئ هو أفضل مكان لرياضات الغوص والسباحة وعرض فيراري وما إلى ذلك. كما يعد الجو والنسيم اللطيف مكانًا مناسبًا لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والحفلات والاجتماعات. المياه الزرقاء الصافية ، والمناطق شبه الاستوائية تجعلها أفضل وجهة للزبائن السابقين وأفضل منزل مائي للبشر.

 

2. شاطئ خليج نصف القمر



 

يعد شاطئ Half Moon Bay  من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في المملكة العربية السعودية. سمي هذا الشاطئ بشاطئ نصف القمر لأنه على شكل قمري. تم اكتشاف هذا الشاطئ الضحل على شكل قمري خلال الثمانين عامًا الماضية في المملكة العربية السعودية. يُفضل شاطئ خليج نصف القمر بدرجة كبيرة للتجول لأنه ضحل جدًا وتحيط به رمال البحر البيضاء.

شاطئ Half Moon Bay يبقيك أنت وعائلتك مستمتعين بالكامل ، يمكنك طلب رشوة وإبقاء أطفالك مستمتعين في الملعب أثناء الاسترخاء أو الذهاب للإبحار والاستمتاع بالصيد.

 

3. شاطئ العقير



 

كان شاطئ العقير أصليًا ويمكن اعتباره شاطئًا قديمًا ، ويعتبر شاطئ العقير هو أحد الموانئ الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية. ولكن الآن ، شهد شاطئ العقير الكثير من التقدم ، وأصبح الآن أحد أفضل الشواطئ في المملكة. يستمتع العديد من الأجانب والسياح بالسباحة في المياه الكريستالية الزرقاء.

يعد شاطئ العقير أحد المصادر الرئيسية لجذب المملكة ويرتبط ببعض الثقافات التاريخية التي قد تحتاج إلى الالتزام بها بدقة.

 

4- شاطئ أملج



 

هل انت من محبي الطبيعة؟ هذا هو أفضل مكان لك. لان شاطئ أملج محاط بالكامل بالطبيعة مما يجعله مكانًا مهمًا للغاية في المملكة العربية السعودية. يعتبر شاطئ أملج الرائد الرئيسي في مشروع البحر الأحمر ، ويهدف هذا المشروع إلى الترويج للشاطئ باعتباره الأكثر جاذبية من بين آلاف الشواطئ في المملكة.

يعد شاطئ أملج موطنًا خاصًا للطيور والكثير من الكائنات البحرية. يعد شاطئ أملج موطنًا للعديد من الينابيع ، ولهذا فهو الخيار المفضل لمحبي الطبيعة وبعض الحيوانات الأرضية. تقوم معظم الطيور دائمًا برحلتها هناك أثناء البرد. يحتوي الشاطئ على مياه صافية وزرقاء وفيروزية مما يجعله أفضل مكان لمشاهدة ملايين الكائنات البحرية في بيئاتها المائية الجميلة.

 

INDIGO



لن تكون الشواطئ المذكورة أعلاه مرضية أبدًا دون ذكر أحد أكبر الشواطئ في المملكة العربية السعودية. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تُعرف المملكة العربية السعودية بأنها أشهر منطقة فخمة في العالم بمراكزها السياحية الكبيرة والرائعة. يقع شاطئ إنديجو على طول طريق ثماماك ، الربيع ، الرياض. تم تصميم هذا الشاطئ الفاخر الشهير بشكل رئيسي لينقلك إلى بالي ويحتوي على بنغل ضخم من أربع غرف نوم. يحتوي Indigo على حمامات سباحة لا متناهية وشلالات ومنتجع صحي.

 

شاطئ الرمال الفضية

Are you planning to retreat to one of the most beautiful places in the world with your loved ones? yes, I have an idea. Let's look at one of the most beautiful beaches in the world.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is known to be blessed by nature. One of the expressions of the wonders of nature in Saudi Arabia is that they are blessed with lots of stunning coastlines, flowing pristine blue waters, and shining sea sands, this makes Saudi Arabia very attractive to foreigners. Saudi Arabia is one of the top best 10 kingdoms known for the best tourist beach attractions like sea shores, blue-looking pristine waterways, and fine sea sands. 

Recently, Prince Mohammed Bin Salman is planning to shoot a big shout-out in Arabia by launching the Red sea project. The red sea project is a plan to launch Saudi Arabia as the best and the most beautiful Tourist Destination under the 2030 reform vision. And this will also attract a lot of improvements that will make it more attractive, and most importantly, make it the best tourist attraction for foreigners. Apart from the beautiful attractions in the tourist centers, one of the major reasons why foreigners prefer the tourist centers in Saudi Arabia is because there are sets of rules and regulations you need to abide by that your safety throughout your stay on the beach. In this article, we've highlighted some of the most beautiful beaches in Saudi Arabia and the rules that your safety.

BEACHWEAR RULES AND REGULATIONS

These sets of rules and regulations are meant to be followed by everybody visiting the beach and they are meant to protect the visitors.

1. Beaches are public areas meant for relaxation, so if you are heading to one of the public beaches, you must wear a well-protective cloth, and ladies are meant to dress appropriately to avoid any form of abuse.

a. Ladies are meant to wear clothes or a swimsuit that covers the whole body.

b. Men are expected to wear clothes that cover their knee

2. You must be fully registered.

3. Underage visitors are meant to be fully guarded by their parents or guardian.

4. Smocking is not allowed  

5. You are expected to follow every laid down rule from the protocol officers.

Top 4 most beautiful beaches in Saudi Arabia


1. Farasan Al Kabir Beach


This is the most beautiful place You've ever dreamt of. Farasan Al Kabir Beach is located on Farasan Island. This beach is the best place for diving sports, swimming, Ferrari show and so on. The atmosphere and the gentle blowing breeze also it a conducive place for weekend treats, Parties, and, get-togethers. The blue crystal clear waters, and subtropicals make it the best destination for ex-pats and the best aquatic home for humans.


2. Half Moon Bay beach


Half Moon Bay beach is a popular tourist attraction in Saudi Arabia. This Beach is named half Moon beach because is Lunar shaped. This lunar-shaped and shallow beach has been discovered for the past 80 years in Saudi Arabia. Half-moon Bay beach is highly preferable for peddling because it is very shallow and is surrounded by white sea sands. 

Half Moon Bay beach keeps you and your family fully entertained, you can request a kickback and keep your kids entertained in the playground while you relax or go for a sail and enjoy fishing.

3. Uqair Beach


Uqair Beach was original can be regarded as an Ancient beach, uqair Beach is one of the major ports in Saudi Arabia. But now, uqair beach had gone through a lot of advancement, it is now regarded as one of the top Beaches in the kingdom. Many foreigners and tourists enjoy taking a refreshing dip in the blue crystal water.

Uqair Beach is one of the main sources of attraction to the kingdom and is associated with some historic cultures which you may need to adhere to strictly.

4.Umluj Beach


Are you a nature lover? this is the best place for you. Umluj Beach is fully surrounded by nature which makes it a highly significant place in Saudi Arabia. The major lead in the Red sea project is the Umluj Beach, and this project is aimed at promoting the beach as the most attractive in the thousands of beaches in the kingdom. 

Umluj Beach is a special home for birds and lots of marine creatures. Umluj Beach is home to many springs, and that is why it is the most preferred choice for nature lovers and some terrestrial animals. Most birds always make their journey there during the cold. The beach has clear, blue, and turquoise water which makes it the best spot to watch millions of marine creatures in their beautiful aquatic habitats.

INDIGO


 The above beaches will never be satisfying without mentioning one of the biggest beaches in Saudi Arabia. As mentioned earlier, Saudi Arabia is known as the most famous luxurious region of the world with big and fascinating tourist centers. Indigo Beach is located along Thumamak Road, Ar-Rabi, Riyadh. This famous luxurious beach is majorly designed to move you to Bali and it has a huge beautiful four-bedroom bungalow. Indigo has cascading infinity pools, waterfalls, and a spa. 


SLIVER SAND BEACH