الرياض هي عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية وهي واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي سريعة النمو في المنطقة.حيث يسعد معظم الأجانب في جميع أنحاء العالم دائمًا بالتواجد هناك بسبب البيئة الفاخرة ذات المظهر الجميل. وتنعم الرياض بالعديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي عالية الجودة مثل النزل الفاخرة والشواطئ والمطاعم وغير ذلك . وفي هذا المقال ، سنبحث عن أفضل مطعم في الرياض لتجربته مرة واحدة على الأقل.

 

تُعرف الرياض باسم العاصمة الفاخرة ، حيث تنعم العاصمة بالكثير من البدلات الفاخرة مثل المطاعم والفنادق المصنفة من فئة الخمس نجوم ، مما يجعلها جذابة للغاية للأجانب. ويشعر غالبية الزوار دائمًا بسعادة غامرة تجاه المطاعم ذات المظهر الجيد. حاليًا في الرياض لا توجد مساحة كبيرة للحانات أو النوادي الليلية بسبب الحظر الحالي للكحول في المملكة العربية السعودية. بشكل عام ، حيث تتمحور الحياة في البلدان الإسلامية حول اللقاءات العائلية أو التجمعات العائلية بدلاً من الذهاب في موعد أو الذهاب إلى النوادي الليلية أو الحفلات. ونتيجة لذلك هناك نسبة كبيرة من المطاعم ذات المظهر الجميل والحيوي في الرياض ، العاصمة الفاخرة. 

إليك بعض أفضل المطاعم المميزة في الرياض والتي تستحق الزيارة ، ولن ترغب أبدًا في تفويتها.

 

1. مطعم الأرجوان


 

لن ترغب أبدًا في تفويت هذا. يعد مطعم الأرجوان من أرقى المطاعم الموجودة في العاصمة وله أكبر معلم. حيث يعتبر المطعم من أرقى المطاعم في مدينة الرياض. أولئك الذين يرغبون في تناول الطعام على مجموعة رائعة من الأطباق الشرقية والأجنبية حيث  أثبتوا أنهم يتمتعون بشعبية كبيرة مع بوفيه الإفطار الفخم يوم الجمعة. لقد أصبح الأرجوان بمثابة مؤسسة في الرياض ، وهذا ليس بالأمر المفاجئ نظرًا لوجود 20 منفذًا للطعام المذهل الذي يقدمه ونادي الأطفال الذي يضمه.

 الموقع: الريتز كارلتون ، طريق مكة ، منطقة الهدا ، الرياض

 

2. مطعم يوكاري

 


لن ترغب أبدًا في تفويت طعم المأكولات اليابانية المطبوخة جيدًا على طراز الذواقة لأن مطعم Yokari هو الأفضل. هنا في مطعم Yokari ، لن تجد أي وجبات على طراز omakase ، على الرغم من ذلك ؛ يتجنب هذا العمل الراقي الصور النمطية التقليدية. في الواقع ، يتلقى طاقم الطهي تفاعلًا ضئيلًا تقريبًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تشجيع الضيوف على مطالبة الخادم الخاص بهم بشرح الوجبات ، والتي يتم تقديمها جميعًا بشكل جميل ومصنوعة بخبرة.ولذلك فهو بلا شك موقع لعشاق الطعام المتفانين الذين يحبون تجربة تناول طعام أكثر حميمية ، مع جوها البسيط وطاولاتها المتواضعة التي تقع بالقرب من تشجيع التفاعل السهل.

الموقع: 2 / و ، سنتريا مول ، 210 شارع العليا ، الرياض

 

3. مطعم ذا جلوب

 


هل كنت تبحث عن تجربة طعام فاخرة؟ إليك الحل ، ستأخذك تذكرة إلى مطعم Globe إلى هناك. حيث تقدم هذه المطاعم الفاخرة المتقنة أطباق مثل الأطباق الأوروبية الحديثة والأطباق العربية مع التركيز الفرنسي. إذا كنت من محبي الشاي التقليدي ، فلا ينبغي أن تفوتك الشاي التقليدي الرائع بنكهة العين الذي يتم تقديمه بحلول الساعة 4 مساءً كل خميس وجمعة وسبت. يبلغ ارتفاع مطعم الكرة الأرضية 240 مترًا مما يجعل ضيوفه يتمتعون بإطلالة على الرياض بشكل عام. 

الموقع: طريق الملك فهد الفرعي ، العليا ، برج الفيصلية ، الجيوديسيا ، الرياض

 

4. لوسين

 


يأخذ هذا المطعم الجميل في الرياض اسمه من الكلمة الأرمنية للقمر ، ويستكشف النكهات المميزة للثقافة. جيث يحتفظ المكان بأجواء دافئة وحميمية على الرغم من مكانته المرموقة. وتلعب الإضاءة الذهبية الناعمة والداخلية الطبيعية المريحة ، والتي تتضمن ألواحًا حجرية منقوشة بالشعر الأرمني ، دورًا كبيرًا في ذلك. وتتوفر أيضا المقبلات والحساء والسلطات واللحوم المشوية في القائمة ، سواء الساخنة أو الباردة. توفر آلة دودوك ، وهي آلة نفخ خشبية أرمينية تقليدية ، خلفية موسيقية لكل هذا. لن ترغب أبدًا في تفويت هذه التجربة المثيرة للغاية.

 الموقع: 2 / واو سنتريا مول 210 شارع العليا الرياض 


5. هوالان


 

يقدم Hualan ، الذي يقع أيضًا في Centria Mall ، مجموعة عصرية من المأكولات الصينية. لإنشاء وجبات فريدة من نوعها ، حيث يمزج هذا المطعم الراقي بين تقنيات الطبخ الآسيوية الكلاسيكية مع نكهات جديدة ومجموعات نسيج. في القائمة ، ستكتشف القريدس المقلي في صلصة اليقطين وضلوع لحم البقر المدخن بالياسمين. كما يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من شاي جينغ المخصص وعصائر الفاكهة المصنوعة من مكونات آسيوية غير عادية. يقدم المطعم فناءً يطل على مناظر مدينة الرياض المستقبلية ، فضلاً عن ديكور هندسي أنيق وطبيعي بالكامل. خلال أشهر الشتاء الباردة ،فهو يُعد المكان المثالي لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق. 

الموقع: 2 / واو سنتريا مول 210 شارع العليا الرياض

 

6. Elements 


يتميز هذا المطعم ذو الخمس نجوم بمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، ليس أقلها تجربة تناول الطعام "التفاعلية". بينما يُسمح للعملاء بالاختيار من قائمة الطعام الشاملة ، والتي تشمل الأطعمة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، يقوم الطهاة بالترفيه عنهم من خلال إعداد وجبات الطعام في محطات الطهي في المطبخ المفتوح.

 

تقدم Elements ، وهي عضو في مجموعة فنادق Four Seasons ، وجبات الإفطار والغداء والقوائم الانتقائية على طراز فندق عالمي المستوى. يأتي المطعم بوعده بأن يصبح وجهة عالمية وحيوية بين عروض الطهي في الرياض تحت إشراف الشيف أحمد سليمان. يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على قوائم العشاء الخاصة بهم من الساعة 7 مساءً. حتى منتصف الليل في الأمسيات التالية: الأحد (ليلة آسيوية) ، الاثنين (ليلة المأكولات البحرية) ، والثلاثاء (ليلة الشرق الأوسط). أراك هناك ، لا تفوتها.

 الموقع: برج المملكة ، طريق العروبة ، الرياض

 

7. قرية نجد



تعتبر قرية نجد من أشهر المطاعم في المدينة. لا تشير كلمة نجد إلى اسم الرياض القديم فحسب ، بل تشير أيضًا إلى الناس والمأكولات في حقبة ماضية. منذ عام 1996 ،حيث  جمعت قرية نجد بين التاريخ السعودي والحداثة لإنتاج أفضل عشاء تقليدي في المدينة ، يتم تقديمه في أجواء تشبه المتاحف. سيحب كل من النباتيين وآكلي اللحوم المطبخ ، الذي يتضمن نوعين أسطوريين: طبق لحم الضأن الرقيق والحار والماتازيز أو الزلابية السعودية. قد يتسع المطعم لما يصل إلى 1000 شخص يجلسون على وسائد كما هو معتاد.

المطاعم في الرياض أماكن جميلة ، ولن ترغب أبدًا في تفويت اللحظة المثيرة لزيارة بعض أكثر الأماكن إثارة في العالم.

Riyadh, the capital city of Saudi Arabia is one of the fast-growing tourist attractions in the region. Most foreigners worldwide are always fascinated to be there because of the good-looking luxurious environment. Riyadh is blessed with numerous quality tourist attractions like luxurious hostels, beaches, restaurants, and so on. And in this article, we will be looking at the best restaurant in Riyadh to try at least once.


Riyadh is popularly called the fancy capital city, the capital is blessed with a lot of luxurious suits like five-star restaurants and hotels, which makes it very attractive to foreigners. The majority of visitors are always thrilled about the good-looking restaurants. Currently, in Riyadh, there isn't much space for bars or nightclubs due to the current prohibition of alcohol in Saudi Arabia. Majorly, life in Muslim countries is centered on family get-togethers or family gatherings rather than going on a date or going to nightclubs or parties. As a result of that, there is a large percentage of good-looking and vibrant restaurants in Riyadh, the fancy capital city.

Here are a few highlighted best restaurants in Riyadh that are worth visiting, and you will never want to miss them.


1. Al Orjouan Restaurant


Oh, you will never want to miss this. Al Orjouan Restaurant is one of the finest restaurants in the capital with the largest landmark. The restaurant is regarded as the finest of all in Riyadh. Those wishing to chow down on a magnificent variety of Middle Eastern and foreign dishes have proven to be extremely popular with its opulent Friday buffet breakfast. Al Orjouan has become something of a Riyadh institution, and it's hardly surprising given the staggering 20 food outlets it offers and the kids club it houses.

LOCATION: The Ritz-Carlton, Mekkah Road, Al Hada Area, Riyadh


2. Yokari Restaurant


You will never want to miss the taste of a well-cooked gourmet-style Japanese cuisine because Yokari Restaurant they are the best. Here in Yokari restaurant,  won't find any omakase-style meals, though; this high-end business avoids the traditional stereotypes. In reality, the culinary staff receives virtually little interaction. Rather, guests are encouraged to ask their server to explain the meals, which are all beautifully presented and expertly made. This is undoubtedly a location for dedicated foodies who like a more intimate eating experience, with its minimalist atmosphere and modest tables situated near encourage easy interaction.

Location: 2/F, Centria Mall, 210 Olaya Street, Riyadh


3. The Globe Restaurant


Have you been searching for a fancy dining experience? Here is a solution, a ticket to the Globe restaurant will take you there. These elaborate fancy restaurants offer dishes like the modern European dish, and Arabic dishes with a French emphasis. If you are a lover of Traditional high tea, then you should not miss the eye-flavored traditional high tea served by 4 pm every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. The globe restaurant has a total height of 240 meters which makes its guests have a view of Riyadh at large.

LOCATION: King Fahd Branch Road, Al Olaya, Al Faisaliah Tower, The Geodesic Orb, Riyadh


4. LUSIN


This beautiful acclaimed Riyadh restaurant takes its name from the Armenian word for moon,' and explores the culture's distinct flavors. The venue maintains a warm and intimate feel despite its prestigious status. The soft golden lighting and cozy natural interior, which includes stone slabs inscribed with Armenian poetry, play a big role in this. Mezze, soups, salads, and grilled meats are available on the menu, both hot and cold. The duduk, a traditional Armenian woodwind instrument, provides a musical backdrop to all of this. You will never want to miss this super exciting experience.

LOCATION: 2/F, Centria Mall, 210 Olaya Street, Riyadh


5. Hualan


Hualan, which is also located in the Centria Mall, serves a modern take on Chinese food. To create unique meals, this high-end restaurant mixes classic Asian cooking techniques with novel flavor and texture combinations. On the menu, you'll discover fried prawns in pumpkin sauce and jasmine tea-smoked beef ribs. It also serves a variety of custom Jing teas and fruit smoothies made with unusual Asian ingredients. The restaurant offers a patio that overlooks Riyadh's futuristic cityscape, as well as a sleek all-natural geometric décor. During the cooler winter months, it's the ideal setting for al fresco dining.

LOCATION: 2/F, Centria Mall, 210 Olaya Street, Riyadh


6. Elements 


This five-star restaurant distinguishes itself for a variety of reasons, not the least of which is its 'interactive' dining experience. While customers are allowed to choose from the extensive menu, which includes food from all over the world, the chefs entertain them by preparing meals at the open-live kitchen's cooking stations. 

Elements, a member of the Four Seasons hotel group, offers breakfast, lunch, and a la carte menus in the style of a world-class hotel. The restaurant comes up with its promise of becoming a cosmopolitan and vibrant destination among Riyadh's culinary offerings under the watchful eye of Chef Ahmad Sleiman. You can also check out their special dinner menus from 7 p.m. to midnight on the following evenings: Sunday (Asian night), Monday (seafood night), and Tuesday (Middle Eastern night). See you there, don't miss it.

LOCATION: Kingdom Center, Al Urubah Road, Riyadh

7. The Najd Village


The Najd Village is one of the most popular eateries in town. The word Najd refers not only to Riyadh's ancient name but also to the people and cuisine of a bygone era. Since 1996, the Najd Village has combined Saudi history with modernity to produce the best traditional dinners in town, served in a museum-like setting. Both vegetarians and meat-eaters will like the cuisine, which includes two legendary specialties: moral al, a delicate, spicy lamb dish, and matazzez, or Saudi dumplings. The restaurant may seat up to 1000 people, who will be seated on cushions as is customary.

Restaurants in Riyadh are beautiful places, and you will never want to miss the exciting moment of visiting some of the most exciting places in the world.