هل أنت من محبي الطبيعة ، هل تحب رؤية الشواطئ الكبيرة المحاطة برمال البحر المتلألئة والمياه الزرقاء النقية المتدفقة وتجربة الكثير من المهرجانات الشيقة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم !! ، فلنلق نظرة من الداخل على المملكة العربية السعودية ، أرض مليئة بالمفاجآت.

في هذا المقال ، سأشارك واحدة من أكثر تجارب الرحلات الاكثر اثارة ، إلى المنطقة الأكثر تحفظًا في العالم. لا تدع هذا يفوتك. 

لذلك ، كما قلت سابقًا ، في رحلتي الأخيرة من اسطنبول إلى الرياض ، أُعلن أنه لن يتم تقديم أي كحول. كان بمثابة تذكير بأن الطائرة ستهبط في أكثر دولة إسلامية صرامة في العالم.


دولة يجب على المرأة السعودية فيها ارتداء ملابس معينة كجزء من العادات الثقافية. يغطون ثيابهم بعباءة ، رداء أسود طويل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرتدين النقاب الأسود لإخفاء وجوههن ، والحجاب ، وهو وشاح يستخدم لتغطية الشعر. 

فهي أمة لا يُسمح للنساء فيها بدخول مؤسسات يجلس فيها الرجال. تم إجبارهم على الذهاب إلى غرفة أخرى لتقديم الخدمة.

دولة كنت أشاهد فيها طائرات مقاتلة تحلق في سماء المنطقة بعد قصف اليمن ، وهو صراع أطلق عليه "الحرب المنسية". سأكون واعيا للعذاب الذي يحدث هناك.

أخيرًا ، بعد أخذ نفس عميق. وصلنا إلى المطار وأقمنا في فندق خمس نجوم في الرياض. في اليوم التالي ، بدأنا استكشافنا. إليك بعض التجارب التي لن ترغب أبدًا في تفويتها. 


جمال الصحراء العربية 




الصحراء العربية موقع مذهل. سواء كان المرء يفضل نعومة الرمال الحمراء ، فهو مناسب للتزلج على الرمال أو الركوب في الكثبان الرملية غرب الرياض أو يفضل التنزه على الرمال الصخرية الصلبة.

يمكنك الوصول إلى "حافة نهاية العالم" في حوالي ساعتين. كل من السعوديين والزوار من الدول الأخرى على دراية بهذا التوقف في الصحراء. ومع ذلك ، فهي غير مزدحمة أبدًا. يؤدي مخرج الصحراء غير المحدد على الطريق السريع إلى مشهد للصحراء التي لا تنتهي وتحيط بها أعمدة حجرية ضخمة. من السهل تخيل مثل هذه الأعمدة في أعماق البحار ، قبل أن تنفصل شبه الجزيرة العربية وأفريقيا بسبب صدع في قشرة الكوكب. أوه ، لقد كانت تجربة رائعة زيارة الصحراء العربية. 

بدوين للضيافة والأسواق التقليدية


لكن المملكة العربية السعودية هي أكثر من مجرد الصحراء والملامح اللطيفة للجمال. فهي دولة معروفة بكرم ضيافتها. ومكان يكون فيه الناس مستعدين للتحدث ومشاركة حديثهم وطعامهم وثقافتهم. 

ستمتد لك الضيافة البدوية ، والتي تبدأ عادةً بالتمر وأكواب صغيرة من القهوة العربية في خيمة من ثلاثة جوانب. بعد ذلك ، يأكل الجميع الأرز وقطع لحم الضأن المشوية على البصق أثناء جلوسهم على سجاد ملون على الأرض.

من الضروري زيارة السوق أو السوق التقليدي. سوف تكتشف أي شيء من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة إلى المتاجر المليئة بالهدايا التذكارية. بالإضافة إلى القلائد والأقراط والأساور المصنوعة يدويًا المصنوعة من الذهب ، وكذلك المجوهرات الفضية العتيقة. 

على الأرجح ، ستجلب إلى المنزل سجادة مصنوعة يدويًا تكون ألوانها جميلة للغاية بحيث لا يمكن التخلص منها. أو ربما زوج من الأقراط الذهبية أو عقد من شأنه أن يعيد ذكرى الصائغ الذي يأخذ الوقت الكافي لتقديم الشاي بالنعناع الحلو لك ومناقشة تصميم المجوهرات.


جسر السماء




يقع جسر السماء في الجزء العلوي من برج المملكة ، حيث يبلغ ارتفاعه ضعف ارتفاع غرف فندق فورسيزونز. أفضل حتى من الشقق في فورسيزونز ، إنها ليست مثيرة بشكل خاص ، ولكنها فرصة رائعة لمشاهدة أفضل أفق للرياض. للحصول على أفضل إضاءة ، اذهب في وقت متأخر بعد الظهر. 


المهرجانات الثقافية في المملكة العربية السعودية 



في المملكة العربية السعودية ، هناك الكثير لاكتشافه والاستمتاع به.حيث  يقام مهرجان يحتفي بثقافات المملكة العربية السعودية ودول الخليج الأخرى في فبراير خارج الرياض. يتوق الناس إلى مشاركة المعلومات المتعلقة ببلدهم مع الزوار ويهتمون بمعرفة ذلك في المقابل. 

ذهبت إلى المهرجان مرتين ودعيت للجلوس مع النساء السعوديات في المرتين. أعطتني إحدى السعوديات زجاجة ماء من مكة المكرمة ، أقدس مدينة في الإسلام. وقدم لي آخر بعض كعكات المعمول الشهية ، المخبوزة في محافظة القصيم شمال الرياض والمحملة بالتمر.


الأفكار النهائية حول زيارة المملكة العربية السعودية اليوم

سألني الأصدقاء عن شجاعتي عندما قررت القيام بجولة حول المملكة العربية السعودية. منذ ذلك الحين ، أكد لي العديد من الأشخاص أنهم لن يسافروا إلى هناك أبدًا بسبب انتهاكات البلاد لحقوق الإنسان ، ولا سيما معاملة النساء ، وقتل الصحفي السعودي المنشق ، والانطباع العام بأن الشرق الأوسط منطقة خطرة. .

بدلاً من ذلك ، اكتشفت أمة أصبحت أكثر انفتاحًا على القرن الحادي والعشرين وحيث اختفت معظم القيود. حتى عندما كنت أسافر بمفردي ، لم أشعر أبدًا بالتهديد ؛ في الواقع ، شعرت دائمًا بالترحيب. 

كثيرا ما يسألونني عما إذا كان علي تغطية شعري وارتداء العباءة خلال فترة وجودي في المملكة ، والإجابة هي "نعم". أُجبرت جميع النساء على تغطية شعرهن بغطاء الرأس وارتداء العباءة خلال ذلك الوقت ، لكن تم إعفاء الأجانب من ارتداء النقاب ، وهو حجاب الوجه المطلوب من النساء السعوديات.

كل هذا تغير منذ ذلك الحين. يُسمح الآن للنساء الأجنبيات بمغادرة المنزل دون ارتداء العباءة ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال يتعين عليهن ارتداء ملابس محتشمة.


أين يمكنك ان تقيم وتتعشي في الرياض

أخيرًا ، ما جعل جولتي في المملكة العربية السعودية لا تُنسى ، هو المكان الذي مكثت فيه. لقد استمتعت بالتهوية ، وكل شيء بشكل عام. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للإقامة ، أود أن أوصي بمكان لك.

كان فندق فور سيزونز الرياض حيث أقمت. بوفيه الإفطار والخدمة والإقامة في الفندق كلها ممتازة. لقد مكثت في 11 فندقًا من فنادق فورسيزونز ، وهذا الفندق من بين الأفضل. ومع ذلك ، بناءً على موعد ذهابك ، قد تتراوح تكلفة كل ليلة من 400 دولار إلى 1000 دولار. إذا استطعت ، احصل على حزمة مبيت وإفطار لأن بوفيه الإفطار يكلف أكثر من 50 دولارًا.

Are you a lover of nature, will you love to see large beaches surrounded by shining sea sands, and pristine blue flowing waters and experience a lot of interesting festivals? if yes!!, let's take an inside look at Saudi Arabia, a land full of surprises.

In this article, I will be sharing one of my most interesting and thrilling trip experiences, to the most conservative region of the world. You will not want to miss this.

So, as I said earlier, on my recent flight from Instanbul to Riyadh, it was announced that no alcohol would be provided. It served as a reminder that the aircraft would touch down in the most strict Islamic nation in the world.

A nation where Saudi women have to wear a certain way as part of the cultural norm. They cover their garments with an abaya, a lengthy black robe. Additionally, they dress in a black niqab to conceal their faces and a hijab, a scarf used to cover one's hair.

A nation where women were not permitted to enter establishments where men were seated. They were forced to go to a different room to be served.

A nation where I would witness fighter jets circling overhead following a bombing strike in Yemen, a conflict dubbed "The Forgotten War." I'd be made conscious of the agony occurring there.

Finally, after taking a deep breath. We arrived at the airport and then we lodged in a five-star hotel in Riyadh. The following day, we started our exploration.  Here are a few experiences you will never want to miss.

THE BEAUTY OF THE ARABIAN DESERT


The Arabian Desert is a stunning location. Whether one prefers the softness of the Red Sands, suitable for sandboarding or riding in a dune buggy west of Riyadh or prefers hiking the rocky, hard-packed sand.

You can get to "The Edge of the World" in around two hours. Both Saudis and visitors from other countries are familiar with this halt in the desert. Nevertheless, it's never crowded. The highway's unmarked desert exit leads to a vista of the unending desert surrounded by enormous stone pillars. Such pillars are easily imaginable deep underwater, before the Arabian Peninsula and Africa were split apart by a rift in the crust of the planet. Oh, it was a great experience visiting the Arabian Desert.

BEDOUIN HOSPITALITY AND TRADITIONAL MARKETS

But Saudi Arabia is more than just the desert and the cute features of camels. It is a nation known for its warm hospitality. a place where people are ready to converse and share their talk, food, and culture.

Bedouin hospitality will be extended to you, which typically starts with dates and tiny cups of Arabic coffee in a three-sided tent. After that, everyone consumes rice and pieces of mutton that have been barbecued on a spit while seated on colorful carpets on the ground.

It is essential to visit a souq, or traditional market. You will discover anything from fresh fruits and veggies to shops full of souvenirs. Additionally, handmade gold necklaces, earrings, and bracelets, as well as antique silver jewelry.

Most likely, you'll bring home a handcrafted carpet whose hues are simply too lovely to discard. Or perhaps a pair of gold earrings or a necklace that will bring back the memory of the jeweler taking the time to serve you sweet mint tea and discuss the jewelry's design.

THE SKY BRIDGE


The Sky Bridge is located at the very top of Kingdom Center, more than twice as high as the rooms of the Four Seasons. Even better than the apartments at the Four Seasons, it's not particularly thrilling, but it is a terrific opportunity to see Riyadh's best vista. For the best lighting, go in the late afternoon.


CULTURAL FESTIVALS IN SAUDI ARABIA 


In Saudi Arabia, there is a lot to discover and enjoy. A festival celebrating Saudi Arabian and other Gulf nations' cultures is held in February outside of Riyadh. People are eager to share information about their country with visitors and are interested in hearing about it in return.

I went to the festival twice and was invited to sit with Saudi women both times. One of the Saudi women gave me a bottle of water from Makkah, the holiest city in Islam. Another offered me some mouthwatering ma'amoul cookies, baked in the province of Qassim to the north of Riyadh and loaded with dates.

FINAL THOUGHTS ON VISITING SAUDI ARABIA TODAY

Friends questioned me about my courage when I decided to take a tour around Saudi Arabia. Since then, several people have confided in me that they would never travel there due to the country's violations of human rights, particularly the treatment of women, the murder of a dissident Saudi journalist, and the general impression that the Middle East is a dangerous region.

Instead, I discovered a nation that was becoming more open to the 21st century and where most of the limitations were gone. Even when I traveled alone, I never felt threatened; in fact, I always felt welcomed.

I am frequently asked if I had to cover my hair and wear an abaya during my time in the Kingdom, and the answer is "Yes." All women were forced to cover their hair with a scarf and wear an abaya during the time, but foreigners were exempt from donning the niqab, the face veil required of Saudi women.

That has all altered since then. Foreign women are now permitted to leave the house without an abaya, although they are still required to dress modestly.

WHERE TO STAY AND DINE IN RIYADH

Finally, what made my tour in Saudi Arabia very memorable, was where I stayed. I enjoyed the ventilation, and everything generally. If you are looking for a place to stay, I will like to recommend a place for you.

The Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh was where I stayed. The breakfast buffet, service, and accommodations at the hotel are all excellent. I've stayed at 11 Four Seasons hotels, and this one is among the best. However, depending on when you go, the cost each night might range from $400 to $1000. If you can, get a bed and breakfast package because the breakfast buffet otherwise costs more than $50.